City Wraps up 3rd Pintaflores Table Tourney

October 16, 2022

The city government of San Carlos thru the City Sports Office held the awarding for the 3rd Pintaflores Table Tennis tournament winners yesterday afternoon, Oct. 15 at the City Auditorium.
Winners for the 11 under girl’s category include Lexi Marcella of La Carlota as champion and received P2,000 cash plus trophy followed by 1st runner up Denise Siaboc and 2nd runner up Jana Selene Sayson both of San Carlos City who received P1,500 and P1,000 cash plus trophies, respectively.

Febe Magalona received P3,000 as the champion in 18 under girl’s category while Lexi Marcella and Deiver Garbinez settled as 1st and 2nd runner up and received P2,000 and 1,000 cash, respectively.
For the women’s open category, Fea Arguelles of UNO-R won as champion with P3,000; Deiver Gabrinez, 1st runner up with P2,000 and Febe Magalona, 2nd runner with P1,000.
Meanwhile in the 11 under boy’s category, Hammet Baynosa was the champion who received P2,000 cash followed by Sancarloseno Ramil Jagurin who got P1,500 in the second spot and Jake Garcia of Dancalan Ilog Table Tennis Asociation (DITTA) in the third spot who received P1,000 cash.
La Carlota City’s bets Johann Marcella and Kristoff Marcella ruled the 18 under boy’s category as they took home the first and second place with P3,000 and P2,000 cash, respectively while Miguel Mariola of UNO-R won third place and received P1,000 cash.
In the men’s open category Fedrick Gonzaga from Kabankalan City was the champion with P3,000 cash while
La Carlota City’s Johann Marcella and
Kristoff Marcella clinched the second and third places who received P2, 000 and P1,000, respectively.
Aside from cash prizes, winners also received trophies.
*Please watch the video of this news event and other stories thru #VAMOSNewsSanCarlos over Youtube channel and at Parasat TV channel 2 every Saturday night at 7PM.

Related Posts

LGU San Carlos City
Negros Occidental



Skip to content