City Holds Post Charter Day Shooting Competition

Shooting sports competitors during the competition                City Mayor Renato Y. Gustilo led the ceremonial shoot
                                                                                                 during the event at Palampas Shooting Range, August 6

The local government unit of San Carlos City held its 3rd Mayor Rene Gustilo’s Post Charter Day Top Shooter Competition last Aug. 06, 2022 at Palampas Firing Range.

The said competition was played in 6 stages with a minimum of 130 rounds for division's classic, standard, production and Pistol Caliber Carbine (PCC).
Mayor Renato Y. Gustilo together with Vice Mayor Christopher Paul S. Carmona, Sangguniang Panlungsod Members Benito Y. Gustilo Jr. and Mark Cui were present at said activity.

The winners of the said competition who received plaques include:
Champion: De Leon, Justine
2nd Runner Up: Casal, Edlyn
1st Runner Up: Empleo, Bebot

Classic Lawman
Champion: PMAJ Balibadlan, Edfel
1st Runner Up: Ramos, Randy

Classic Lady
Champion: Li, Rhea Miyuki

Classic Senior
Champion: Mahinay, Jemuel

Champion: Roma, Al
1st Runner Up: Villarosa, Rhomar
2nd Runner Up: Mariano, Bingkoy

Standard Lawman
Champion: Luague, Emerson

Standard Lady
Champion: Ravello, Ruhamah

Standard Senior
Champion: Gustilo, Rene

Standard Super Senior
Champion: Solidarios, JC

Standard LGU
Champion: Ravello, Ramil

Champion: Alisaje, Miguel
1st Runner Up: Yusingco, Schwinn Denver
2nd Runner Up: Golez, John Derek

Production Lawman
Champion: Delima, Joemarie
1st Runner Up: PCpl Delima, Romelito
2nd Runner Up: PLTCOL Mesahon Jr., Jesus

Production Lady
Champion: Juance, Sharon

Production Senior
Champion: Rosales, Adonis
1st Runner Up: Guinanao, Junan Production

Champion: Gustilo, Renbert
1st Runner Up: Arada, Michael Francis

Carry Optics
Champion: Team Budok
1st Runner Up: Team Toking
2nd Runner Up: Team Vamos
3rd Runner Up: Team Sulong

Participating teams were from the cities of San Carlos, Bacolod, Bayawan, Dumaguete, Canlaon, Sagay and the Municipalities of La Castellana, Toboso and Valladolid.