Sangguniang Panlungsod Inaugural Session

(L-R) SP Members Benito Y. Gustilo Jr, SP Jeffrey M. Hidalgo, SP Wilmer L. Yap, SP Philip Gerard B. Maisog,
SP Lorna Y. Hinolan, City Vice Mayor Christopher Paul S. Carmona (seated), SP Mark E. Cui, SP Clint S.
Mansueto, SP Jose Carlos L. Villarante, LnB Pres. PB Anthony S. Wee, SP Carlos Manuel L. Valmayor and
SK Rep. JB Spring C. Bacurnay 

Inaugural session was made by SP members last July 3, 2019 at the SP session hall and presided by City Vice Mayor Christopher Paul S. Carmona.